This is the old version of PriceSpy. Return to the new PriceSpy site
Large Computing Retailer in NZ
11 Stores + Service Centres
Fast Shipping, Easy Returns

http://www.pbtech.co.nz

Payment options

Credit card
Direct payment
Invoice
Installment
Prepayment
SMS payment
Cash on delivery
Bitcoin

Please tell us if you find anything incorrect.

This shop is located in New Zealand. Prices are shown in NZD. You can communicate with this shop in English.

Detailed information PriceSpy members have rated PB Technologies (5.96)
  •  
    Click on a star to rate
You must be logged in to leave a review

Order by:
  • Perfect
    4 days ago
    Updated: 4 days ago
    Graphic card fails. PB manukau checked the history and it is still in warenty. Replaced new one. Very happy
  • Decent
    8 days ago
    Updated: 5 days ago
    Customer service took 7 days to finally get to me. Have handled situation well in their email to me.
  • Hi Hunter,

    Thanks for taking the time to reach out to us.

    We're really sorry to hear that no one has gotten back to you yet. We completely understand your frustration, especially with having to wait longer than expected for your order to arrive. I'll send you a PM now where you can respond with your order number and I'll be happy to look into this for you.

    Apologies again for your troubles and we hope we can get to the bottom of this as quickly as possible.

    Thanks.

  • Very Poor
    7 days ago
    Some of the staff are great to deal with, but on the whole have terrible customer service. Ordered an item two weeks back, with an expected eta of 1-2 weeks. I call up recently to find that my order has been delayed by over a month, without anyone attempting to make contact with me to let me know. Person on the phone sounded like they just wanted me to get on with it and finish the call. Would have thought customer service would have improved over the years, but it seems otherwise.
  • Hi Daniel,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us.

    We're really sorry to hear that and understand your frustration around the lack of communication from our side. We'll send you a PM where you can respond with some details and we'll be happy to pass the feedback on to our team.

    Apologies again for your troubles and we hope we can get to the bottom of this as soon as possible.

    Thank you.

  • Very Poor
    16 days ago
    Updated: 12 days ago
    Not happy with customer service.
    I am still waiting for your "PM" that you mentioned earlier on.. don't tell me it's just a PR thing you put in the response here...
    if you are really interested in improving your customer service, you should have followed up.
  • Hi Robin,

    We sent you a PM yesterday at 9:08am - please check your inbox.

    Thank you.

  • Perfect
    1 month ago
    I do not know why they only have so few stars. I bought many things from them and the product and delivery was always tops.
  • Very Poor
    1 month ago
    Is customer service part of your staff's job description? Very disinterested and mediocre at best. Two guys on computers barely looked up when I asked for help, not great feeling like an inconvenience - their attitude was the bare minimum of enthusiastic. You guys gotta do better.
  • Hi Tyler,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us.

    We're sorry to hear about your experience and we would really appreciate the opportunity to pass your feedback on to the right branch. I'll send you a PM where you can provide us with details of which branch you visited and the date and time of your visit.

    Apologies again for your troubles and we hope we get down to the bottom of this as quickly as possible.

  • Perfect
    1 month ago
    Problem sorted with PB tech. Thank you.
  • Poor
    1 month ago
    bad customer services.
  • Hi there,

    We're really sorry to hear that you didn't have a very pleasant experience with us. If you could please email us at customer.service@pbtech.co.nz and let us know which branch you visited, we'll be more than happy to pass on the feedback.

    Thanks!

  • Perfect
    1 month ago
    Updated: 1 month ago
    A massive range of products at good prices. Don't be fooled by some of these online only shops that charge the earth for shipping, lumber you with customs charges at the border and will be an absolute nightmare for any kind of support/returns/warranty after buying. A;PB Tech is a great choice.
  • Perfect
    1 month ago
    Being from outside Auckland, I use to shop at the big brand electronic stores but since discovering PB Tech I now always end up buying from them. They are usually always cheaper and have a much bigger range. Hopefully one day they open a store in Napier/Hastings but in the mean time their online store is fine.
  • Very Poor
    1 month ago
    Ink cartridge not working after purchased 2 months ago. I am sure that they could track whether that ink cartridge was purchased at their store without the receipt. But the store would not give a replacement for the defected ink cartridge and claim that because I purchase it for a very long time or my printer is broken. Speechless, I went to buy at the warehouse stationery and the ink work fine, never had any problems. So even if it is like $5 or $10 cheaper than the Warehouse, would not consider wasting my money there again.
  • Hi Nick,

    Unfortunately, without any proof of purchase, we cannot offer a refund due to the fact that we can't distinguish when or where the item was bought from. This is a policy that we have to prevent people from bringing in items that weren't actually bought from us, and requesting an exchange/refund.

    We're sorry you couldn't return your item this time and we really hope you have a better experience with us next time.

    Thank you.

  • Perfect
    2 years ago
    Updated: 1 month ago
    Update: Have bought a bunch more things through PB Tech, mostly through the website now rather than going into a store. Got a large monitor in the Black Friday sale which was delivered very fast, new video card for my pc and a plastic model from their new hobby range to try out. Website experience was simple and intuitive.

    Went into a store with a good idea of what I wanted. I already knew the prices were pretty decent from earlier research.
    A staff member asked if I needed any assistance, I usually just like to browse around on my own though.
    Because one of the products I wanted was a keyboard, it was great they had some out on display that I could feel and test. Maybe adding even more range to test like Steelseries would be good though.
    I also knew which mouse I was certainly getting, but they had one out on display to have a whirl with which was also nice. Like the keyboards, maybe having even more range for other people to test would be nice.
    Overall staff seemed friendly, prices were good, store was clean and cool.
  • Perfect
    1 month ago
    Great stores, great value (in fact AMAZING prices). Generally very good customer service in store and otherwise (better than the average for NZ). Quick shipping.
  • Very Poor
    1 month ago
    Updated: 1 month ago
    One star is just being generous. My experience with Pb Tech Wellington and Pb Tech in general, was overall crap. Right from ordering online, shipments dates, wrong pick up dates, miscalculations and ignorance from employees. Made an exciting experience of getting a new device not so pleasant. Very disappointed with how things were dealt. Will not be referring and would rather have spent more money on the device else where considering the muck around that I was presented with. Not happy at all.
  • Hi there,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us and we're really sorry to hear about your experience. We appreciate your feedback and will make sure to pass it onto our team so we can make improvements for the future.

    Apologies again for your troubles and we really hope you have a better experience with us next time.

    Thanks.

  • Decent
    2 months ago
    Updated: 2 months ago
    Yeah if it were a one off I wouldn't mention it, but I've been going there for years and it's nearly every time. Presumably all the other people queuing to pay for goods or ask questions agree with me. I understand skeleton staffing in order to keep costs (and prices) down, but the only thing you could do isn't just "hire more people" (though one or two would certainly help).

    You could also:

    --Tell staff to be conscious of how long they're spending assisting people with general inquiries, especially when the conversations drift into "chewing the fat" territory.
    -- Get cashier staff to be, frankly, a little less relaxed about the speed and efficiency of their service.
    -- Have some floor staff members dedicated to product inquiries/advice so cashiers can direct inquiries to them rather than abandoning their tills (which happens all the time).
  • Hi Simon,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us.

    We understand that our stores can get quite busy and we're sorry to hear that you were not promptly attended to. Your feedback is much appreciated and we'll definitely pass it on to our team at the Wellington branch.

    Apologies again for your troubles and we hope you have a better experience with us next time.

    Thanks.

  • Very Poor
    2 months ago
    Within the past month, I have purchased 2 flagship phones from them and an entire computer build all in all upwards of $5000+ spent at the store.
    The most recent purchase was the new samsung s10+ phone I got from them and it came out of the box defective. It should have been as simple as take it in for a replacement since it was a defective product to begin with and still within the replacement time frame.

    Took it to the repair/warranty service desk and showed the tech the problem and the first thing he says to me after giving it a very quick 5sec glance is that it is an obvious physical damage and that I was the one who dropped it and caused the issues in the screen. Would not replace the phone for me which I ended up having to go all the way to Samsung service to get a tech there to verify it was an out of box defect that wasnt caused by physical damage. Was told that they clearly do not see any physical damages or drops to the phone and that PB Tech should have been able to see it and replaced it on the spot for me.
    Went all the way back to PB Tech and even then it took them multiple phone calls and hours of my time being wasted to finally give in to replacing my phone reluctantly.

    What pissed me off the most is that YOU provided me with a faulty product. Makes me PROVE I did not damage it myself. The service was rude. And you guys were so quick to call it a physical damage and to blame me for your problems.

    I am now very hesitant on purchasing anything from you guys anymore in the future.

    Samsung on the other hand were amazingly helpful helping me sort this issue out and if it wasn't for them I most likely would have been left with a faulty product.
  • Hi there,

    Thanks for getting in touch with us

    We're really sorry to hear about your experience and we completely understand your frustration around this. If you could please take the time to let us know which branch you dealt with, we'll be sure to pass this on to our team and look into our returns procedure. Thanks again for reaching out to us, your feedback is much appreciated and will help us make improvements for the future.

    Apologies again for your troubles and we hope you have a better experience with us next time.

    Thanks.

  • Very Poor
    3 months ago
    Updated: 3 months ago
    I have had some good and bad experiences, I had brought a water cooler for my CPU and it leaked over all my components including into the cpu socket was told by the service team at tauranga that since it was water damaged they wouldn't cover it and I would have to contact my insurance company. Recently brought a graphics card with the other components replaced by the insurance and now waiting for some notification about what they are doing as the cards fans stopped working all together I know there is a process to go through but waiting 2 weeks to not hear anything about it and it's only around 5 months old and personally would have been faster to test it explain what's going on to the supplier and fix the issue not happy with tHis experience would love to hear back about what's going on maybe they need to follow up with their suppliers more frequently so they can resolve things better and faster. Still waiting on a reply back but nothing its been since the 12th and nothing so far.

    Update on this my gpu was 4 months old and when the gpu was replaced it was replaced with not a new card but one they had that had scratches on it and look like it had been used for a while. After talking with citizens advice bureau I was told under consumers guarantees act I should not have received a seconds card it should have been replaced with a new card to which I spoke to the service person in tauranga and got told that's not how it should be honestly I will spend extra to get better service they make it so hard for something so simple.

    Never spending money here again can not give a 0 star rating so 1 it is
  • Hi David,

    Thank you for taking the time to write to us.

    We're sorry to hear about your negative experience, however, we would really appreciate the opportunity to investigate into this for you. I will send you a PM now where you can send through some details and I can follow up with our Service team.

    Apologies again for your troubles and we hope we can solve this for you as soon as possible.

    Thank you.

  • Perfect
    3 months ago
    Updated: 3 months ago
    I've had nothing but positive experiences at PB Tech. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and always help me find what I'm looking for. Returns have always been a breeze too. Took my laptop somewhere else to fix and they didn't know what they were doing, took it to PB Tech and it was fixed in a week. Can't find anywhere as cheap and reliable as you guys. Awesome company with awesome people, keep it up
  • Acceptable
    7 years ago
    Updated: 4 months ago
    one thing I don't like is how they scan a copy of your driver's license when buying online to pickup.
    i have never had any company require so much information when picking up and item purchased and paid online, courier companies write down your license number and require a signature when picking up which is understandable but never had one scan the card.
    this is one of the reasons I try to avoid this company due to an invasion of privacy as i don't see any information on how long do they keep it on record.
  • Hi there, thank you for taking the time to write to us.

    Some of the reasons why we scan a copy of your driver's license are to save time for both staff and customers, reduce data entry errors which can lead to bigger problems down the road, and most importantly to enhance security.

    Our Privacy Statement communicates that a Photo ID (e.g. NZ Driver's License, passport, or an NZ 18+ card) is required for personal identification. We are aware that you may be concerned about the privacy and confidentiality of your personal information, however, we can ensure that all of your information is well protected.

    If you do not wish to provide the information asked for, you have the right to refuse to provide it, however, we may not be able to proceed with the transaction if the information required is necessary for us to ensure the transaction is conducted in a legitimate manner while protecting the interests of both PB and you as the customer.

    Thank you for expressing your concerns with us. For more information around this please visit:
    https://www.pbtech.co.nz/privacy

  • Very Poor
    4 months ago
    Bad customer service and slow shipping!
    Haven't replied to any of my enquiries! Everything I ordered was listed as in stock but it's been 4 days and my order isn't even confirmed yet!
  • Hi Sam, we're really sorry to hear about your experience with us. I'll send you a PM now where you can reply with your invoice/order number and we can look into this for you. Apologies again for the lack of communication on our side and we hope we can sort this out for you promptly.

  • Very Poor
    4 months ago
    Terrible experience with delivery. Followed up couple of times but just a “Sorry for the delay, I have asked our warehouse team to ship out today.” Have to email them at least 4-5 times for the item to be shipped.
  • Hi Nivra, we're really sorry to hear about your experience with us. If you are still awaiting shipment, I will send you a PM now where you can reply with your invoice/order number and I can follow up with our team to see where we're at. Apologies again for your troubles and we hope we can sort this out for you as quickly as possible.

  • Very Poor
    4 months ago
    Don't even bother trying to contact this company, they never reply to your web email inquiries, there is no head office contact number because they don't want to speak with you and when you call their Auckland store and the staff are unable to answer your product questions and you ask for the Store Manager to call you back you never hear from them. Useless and uninterested beyond belief.
  • Hi Rob, thanks for taking the time to write to us. We're really sorry to hear that you haven't been able to get in contact with us, I can totally understand your frustration. If you would still like to get in touch, I can send you a PM now where you can reply with your inquiry and I can pass it on to our team to speed up the process for you. Apologies again for your troubles and we hope we can make it right for you.

  • Perfect
    4 months ago
    Have been dealing with PBTech for over 10 years, both through my previous jobs and hardware for personal use.
    Most of the time the prices are very competitive, the site is great and easy to navigate, good product range.

    Support: the service is great e.g. a few years back a screen developed a fault 6 months after I bought the laptop, PBTech sent it off to the supplier, had it replaced, couriered it back to me in less than a week - amazing service. Have also returned a few other faulty items over the years, never had issues - although haven't had to do this in the past 2 years or so, so things may have changed.

    Instore: This is one thing that really annoys me and I hope PBTech (specifically Penrose) pick up their game, as I'd like to continue advocating them. I've had staff tell me "sorry I'm busy" at least twice now when I came up and asked them to help me locate a specific item. This happened in the past 2-3 months and apart from the fact that I normally only have a few minutes to stop off as I'm going from customer to customer, it is also quite off putting. I understand working in retail is tough, have done this myself in my younger years and totally get it, but when you have a customer asking to help find a part that I can see on the website I'd expect to at least be asked to wait for a few minutes until they come back and help me, not to be told "no" straight up. I hope this isn't a new trend that PBTech develops, because I'd like to think they are much much better than that. Still giving 5 stars as I wholeheartedly hope these couple of negative interactions I had were exceptions.
  • Hi there,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us. We're really glad to hear that you've had some positive experiences with us.

    In regards to the customer service at our Penrose branch - we want to provide the best customer service at all times and apologise that this was not the case for you. We really appreciate your feedback and will ensure to pass this on to our team so we can improve in the future.

  • Perfect
    4 months ago
    Updated: 4 months ago
    What can I say? Saw their website is 100 aud cheaper than most shops at Australia and items were stated instock and ships today. So decided to buy since they have a good reviews on google map. But the items still not been shipped even though I bought yesterday. I call it false advertisement. Instead of ships today they should have written ships within 2-4 days. If I receive my items in time and I am happy to give a positive feedback. For now it’s negative feedback from me. Haha received on time and very happy about the fast shipping even though there was a delay on shipping date. Recommend this store
  • Hi there, thank you for taking the time to write to us and we're really sorry to hear that your order has not been shipped. Our shipping information is usually very accurate, however, we understand that from time to time these expectations are not met and it can be super frustrating. We'll send you a DM now where you can send us your order details and we will look into this for you.

  • Decent
    5 months ago
    Updated: 5 months ago
    I deal with PBTech for the occasional personal purchase and quite often for work because their site is quite frankly the best in the country and delivery is prompt.
    If you have to deal with customer service though beware.
  • Perfect
    5 months ago
    I've done a bit of shopping here over the last decade. Mostly online but a few small pieces in the Wellington store. Their prices have always been top notch and availability is usually really good. No bad experiences to date.
  • Very Poor
    5 months ago
    Updated: 5 months ago
    DO NOT ACCEPT SERVICE FROM "ERIC LI" AT PBTECH HENDERSON UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES, theres another review down below by ETC where a similar thing happened.They tried to sell me a computer fan for $120 total because they didn't sit my original fan correctly and said there would be no refunds if it made no difference. computer didn't even start when it got home after they took out and put the ram back in because the ram was in wrong, i brought it back it they took the ram out and put it back in and then they lied that there was nothing wrong with it and they didnt touch the ram and lied that my cpu, cpu cooler, ram and graphics card were all faulty . Extremely fast sales. service is a bit too fast and it leads to careless mistakes.
  • Hey there, thanks for taking the time to write to us and we're really sorry to hear about your experience. We can understand your frustration around this and would really appreciate the opportunity to investigate further to make things right. We'll send you a PM now where you can give us some details and we can forward this on to our Service team.

  • Very good
    5 months ago
    Updated: 5 months ago
    Great prices, especially during sales, and quick delivery. They have a large variety of items as well.
    In-store service can be improved, so I try not to go to a store unless I need to save on shipping and know what to get.
  • Terrible
    5 months ago
    OK so 95% of the time PBTech is great - the products are competitively priced and the shipping is usually pretty prompt.

    If it's a bad experience it's the absolute pits. I had to take them to small claims court because of an incorrect chair they sent me. The 'customer service' wasn't malicious - just grossly incompetent. It took over two weeks at times for them to respond to a simple email, they sent a truck to my house without telling me - just some guy showing up on my doorstep asking me if there was something to pick up (I had no idea who he was or what was going on). It ended up going to small claims court which I won.

    I had been a long time supporter of PBTech but it on it takes one bad experience to ruin a relationship. I prefer to use other suppliers now (computerlounge, paradigmpcs, playtech, mightyape, ascent, etc).

    Steer clear of them if you can unless you're really confident you won't need to return, refund or support (even if you're in the right they still won't help).
  • Hi there, we're really sorry to hear about your poor experience with us. You shouldn't have to wait for 2 weeks to get a response to your email, clearly, something has gone wrong. Likewise, we can understand your frustration with having a truck driver just appear at your house with no warning. Sorry about that. We would love the opportunity to investigate further to see if we can work out where our systems have failed us and deliver a better experience moving forward. We'll send you a PM now where you can share your details if you're able to help us improve our service moving forward.

  • Decent
    2 years ago
    Updated: 6 months ago
    Great range, competitive prices. Been a customer in Auckland and Wellington on and off for years, and probably a dozen times since they opened in Christchurch. For some reason I'm always made to feel like I'm a nuisance when I visit the Christchurch store however, none of the counter staff look happy. I dealt with a sales manager once, he was a real smug bastard. Go figure, must be a lame place to work? The culture is obviously pretty toxic. Notwithstanding, they have a great range instore, and I'll usually compare their price on what I'm after. Pretty good, but not my preferred supplier for these reasons.
  • Very good
    6 months ago
    Mainly use the Penrose and Manukau stores, they have a wide variety of products. I have purchased quite a few number of components and cables over the years but only decided to do a review today. Easy to pop in and grab what you need. Rarely use delivery as these stores are close to work and home.
  • Perfect
    6 months ago
    Fast delivery just before Christmas for a last minute gift. Highly recommend.
  • Perfect
    6 months ago
    Really great service and awesome deals if you can catch their sales.
    Website is easy to use, plenty of filters up to date and mobile friendly.
  • Very Poor
    7 months ago
    The fixing cost (241NZ$) is even higher than the price of the tablet which I buy from the same store (221NZ$), I'll never come here again.
  • Very Poor
    7 months ago
    I ordered a cleaning cloth and duster several months ago, and I keep getting promised it will be delivered soon, only to get more emails delaying it further. I do not understand why it takes months to get one small item. Also, I never get any answers to my email queries, and the in-store staff are very unhelpful. When I have gone in-store the staff are laughing and playing on their phones when I could have used some help. I have nothing good to say about my experiences with PB Tech.
  • Terrible
    7 months ago
    Please beware that if the product you buy from PB Tech is some how faulty or not as you expected then good luck with customer service, I have an ongoing battle with them over a faulty device and now having to resort to the commerce commission.
  • Excellent
    7 months ago
    Fast, competitive pricing, good support/returns and great sales.
  • Perfect
    3 years ago
    Updated: 8 months ago
    Over the past few years I've gradually found myself buying more and more of my tech from PB Tech, and for good reason, the shipping (though I wish it slightly cheaper) is always fast, I have never had an issue with stock and the one time I've had to make a warranty claim was completed like a cham.
    They also seem to be one of the few (actually in NZ) stores interested in some of the more obscure brands.
    All in all, I find it hard pressed to fault them, now if only they could open some more physical stores in the South island.....
  • 8 months ago
    This user review is under investigation
  • 8 months ago
    This user review is under investigation
  • Very Poor
    8 months ago
    Updated: 8 months ago
    I bought a brand-new 4k display Dell Monitor at PBTech Henderson branch. I was satisfied with the monitor, it was functioning well but on the 16th day it did not start-up. After pushing the start-up button several times, it showed some blurry lines. Following day, a dot (size of a gold coin), appeared on the upper righthand side of the screen. I tried the elimination process from changing HDMI chords to connecting it to different laptops, but I gave up. I visited PBTech Henderson store to seek for help. The Chinese guy in-charge of the technical/repair department booted up the monitor and immediately within a few seconds was too quick to dismiss me and told me straight away on my face that it was my fault. He accused me of breaking the monitor and that there is nothing he can do about it and that I need to pay for the cost of the repair. I tried to reason out with him that it is very unlikely for the monitor, securely sitting on top of a huge office desk, to break. I requested him to at least call Dell Service Centre and inquire of similar incidents, but he refused. I can’t believe the sweeping conclusion without even offering help or at least giving Dell service centre a call about the problem. I was so crossed that I told him, “so is this how you guys do business here, huh?” Another guy from the technical team told me to just claim it from insurance. He thought that it was a good suggestion but that was not the point because, I wanted them to investigate the problem or at least call Dell service people. But they refused to call Dell.

    Feeling frustrated, I went home and called Dell directly the following day. Dell investigated the case and replaced me with a brand-new one. I have been a regular customer with PB Tech in the past 12 years but from now on…….Never Again!
  • Perfect
    4 years ago
    Updated: 8 months ago
    Went to the Wellington store after checking out prices online and giving them the list of things I wanted to buy, it took the staff a couple tries to find the exact things but they got there and I paid at the counter. Easy, just how it should be. Great prices too.
  • Perfect
    9 months ago
    Great Staff & Customer Service
  • Very Poor
    9 months ago
    I ordered a computer as separate components from PB Tech. That included motherboard/CPU, memory, power supply, graphics card and wifi router. I also brought a case and cables. Firstly I had to order extra cables for each component as the cables supplied were too short. I would expect a company selling components designed to fit together to have some basic knowledge of what fits together nicely and what doesn't. Secondly of the main components two, yes that's two of only five, we're faulty. The memory managed to corrupt my windows install so took a huge number of hours to finally sort out, no thanks to PB Tech. Once I had a functioning PC I found the WiFi card was not working. Customer service was slow and inflexible in their approach. Avoid this company at all cost.
  • Perfect
    10 months ago
    The items I purchased didn't seem like re-furbished items like other people stated and my experience with customer service was great.
  • Very Poor
    10 months ago
    Updated: 10 months ago
    Purchased a monitor (ASUS ROG Swift) and brought it to work where everyone in the studio saw that it had persistent scanning lines.

    Tried to return it under warranty for store credit to upgrade to a more expensive monitor that might not suffer from the same hardware issues.

    Nope. They won't even offer store credit/exchange/or a refund for an item I purchased just weeks ago.

    The staff seemed friendly enough, but the return policy is terrible and I feel completely scammed.

    Would not recommend if you think there is any possibility your purchased item may be flawed - you will get a better experience online from another company
  • Perfect
    10 months ago
    Ordered a phone last week, was a small hiccup but a quick call got it sorted it was delivered the next day. Would recommend
  • Very Poor
    10 months ago
    Updated: 10 months ago
    PB Tech are fine if the thing you order online arrives intact and on time. Otherwise, be prepared to deal with a cesspool of incompetence and poor customer service.

    As just one example -- in the past week I've had an in-warranty phone from PB Tech die on me, had one replacement phone delivered that arrived broken, had a second replacement phone delivered that also arrived broken (seriously), and was promised the latest replacement would be here by Friday but when I turned up on Friday was told that they forgot to ship the latest replacement phone and can't promise any time of when they'll actually do so.

    As an example of the quality of the customer service you're likely to encounter at PB Tech, at no point did any PB Tech employee apologise for any of myriad mistakes made.
  • Very good
    10 months ago
    Updated: 10 months ago
    I have been to PB TECH Glenfield shop for a couple of months. To be  honest, the prices of products  is the only reason I shopping there. They have a lady sit at check out corner  but always with serious sour face. she never serve customers, even no eye contact with you! is she the boss of PB TECH? she should greeting customers whoever you are , isn't she? she never helps you out even you are in a long queue or in a hurry. what a unhappy experience there!

    got feedback from them after complained to them. hope they can do better.
  • 2018-07-22 - One year ago. User reviews before this time are not included in the rating.

  • Perfect
    1 year ago
    Great company and cheap prices. Very happy with my purchase